A Piano and The Word

Track List

01 Genesis 1 & 2
02 Exodus 20:1-17
03 Deuteronomy 28:1-14
04 Jeremiah 1:4-10
05 Jeremiah 29:11-14
06 John 3:16-21
07 Acts 2:38-44
08 Revelation 21 & 22

Introducing “A Piano and The Word“, an exquisite fusion of piano melodies and encouraging biblical narratives that will touch the strings of your heart. Immerse yourself in an enchanting audio experience where the elegant notes of the grand piano intertwine with the power of The Word of God from the King James Version of the Bible.

An extraordinary convergence of artistry and God’s Holy Word.

The piano (played by Rob) becomes a storyteller, painting a canvas of feelings that bridge the gap between sound and meaning. Experience the transformative power, strengthen your spiritual connection and dive into wisdom, faith, and inspiration as Victoria and Rob read excerpts from the Holy Bible. Let the piano’s melodies resonate within your soul, and let the spoken Word of God move you in ways you have never imagined.

Listen to the Album here for FREE! Coming soon to Amazon Music, YouTube, iTunes, Spotify and other fine digital music outlets.

Let the piano play, let the Word of God flow and let your heart be moved.

Total run time 24 minutes | Released 8-8-2023

%d bloggers like this: